Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies


Bakuten Shoot Beyblade (also known as Beyblade) is an anime series aimed at a younger audience. Based on Takao Aoki’s manga, the anime was created. Its primary function was to promote Takao’s manga. toysSo called “Beyblades”These manga were created by Takara Tomy. The manga was published by the CoroCoro Comic of Shogakukan. Later, Viz Media International publication was possible through licensing. Bakuten Shoot Beyblade manga were published from 1999 through 2004. The manga was made into an anime in 2004. The original anime series lasted three seasons, before being followed by a second one featuring a new generation. The series has been adapted into multiple movies and series. Do you have any questions about the best order in which to watch this series? Here’s a complete watch order of Beyblade that you can follow to watch the series chronologically. 

Beyblade was established to promote the toys. It focuses on a group children. It was great having them around. After a series, Tyson Granger(Ki Hiwatari), Max Tate (Ray Kon) and Ray Kon created a team called Bladebreakers. The team will represent Japan at the World Beyblade Championship. They reach China to meet their rival who happens to be Ray’s previous team. There will be intense Beyblade matches as well as supernatural elements. In case if people still don’t know, Beyblades are spinning tops. This anime introduces lighthearted, playful sports with a hint more seriousness to make them even better.

Also Read: Shaman King (2021) Episode 7: Release Date & Preview

Sometimes the watch orders for Beyblade are confusing. This is how you should view it in order to enjoy it as it was intended.

2001 Beyblade Series

Bakuten Shoot Beyblade used to be the original series. It had three seasons and a film. This series was directly adapted from Takao Aoki’s manga and features the adventures and team of Bladebreakers Tyson Granger. 

Beyblade: 2001

Season 1 is simply called Beyblade. The season 1 is followed up by the season 2, Beyblade Vforce. Each season of Beyblade consists of 51 episodes. Season 2 is now eclipsed by the 2001 movie Beyblade The Movie. Decisive Battle. Takao vs. Daichi.

Finally, Bakuten Shoot Beyblade’s 2001 series has concluded with the third season Beyblade G Revolution.

Let’s sum it up, this is Beyblade’s first watch order:

1. Beyblade

2. Beyblade Vforce

3. Beyblade the Movie

4. Beyblade G Revolution

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Attack On Titan’ – Anime & Movies

2008 Beyblade Metal Saga

The sequel to 2001’s Beyblade series, the metal saga follows. Gingka Hagane (a Beyblader), is the protagonist in this sequel. The Metal Saga of Beyblade includes four seasons, a movie and an extra.

Beyblade Metal Saga: 2008.

The first season of the Metal Saga is Metal Fusion Beyblade or Metal fighters Beyblade. The chronological order of the next season, Beyblade Metallic Masters is shown. The 51-episode seasons 1, 2 and 3 are identical. The Metal Fight Beyblade Movie follows. You can also watch it here “Beyblade: Sol Blaze”. After the movie is done, you can view Season 3 (“Beyblade Metal Fury”) or Season 4 (“Beyblade Shogun Steel”) The Metal Saga is completed with seven episodes of Shogun Steel, a special Beyblade. 
Summarising The Metal Saga looks something along the lines of this:

1. Metal Fusion Beyblade/Metal Fighters Beyblade

2. Beyblade Metal Masters

3. Movie: Sol Blaze Movie – Beyblade

4. Beyblade Metal Fury

5. Beyblade: Shogun Steel

6. Beyblade: Shogun Steel special

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Code Geass’ – Anime & Movies of The Franchise

2012 Beyblade Spinoff

In 2012, a three-season Beyblade spinoff series launched. The series is about Team Estrella’s attempt to save Destection from Dominators. The spin-off isn’t related to the original sequence, and can be seen at the end.

The spin off of beyblade

2012 spin-off series, BeyWheelz.

This spin-off is available in two seasons. The first season is BeyWheelz. The second is BeyWarriors, BeyRaiderz. Each season has 13 episodes. The final season, BeyWarriors Cyborg, contains 28 episodes.

The summarized watch order of Beyblade Spinoff can be found here:

1. BeyWheelz

2. BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz

3. BeyWarriors Cyborg

Also Read: Top Fire-User Anime Characters & Their Ultimate Attacks

2016: Beyblade Burst

Burst is the most recent series from Beyblade. It has three seasons and three official Net animated (ONA), series. The protagonist of the Beyblade Burst series is Valt Aoi. Shu Kurenai is Shu’s co-star. This series takes place at Beigoma Academy. 

In 2016, the Beyblade Burst Series started.

Beyblade Burst starts with 51 episodes. Beyblade Burst Evolution, and Beyblade Burst Turbo follow the same pattern with the same number. 

52 episodes of Beyblade Burst Rise are the first ONA. 52 episodes are available in the next ONA, Beyblade Burst Surge. On April 2, 2021, Beyblade’s third ONA, Beyblade’s Dynamite Battle was released. The ONA had already released seven episodes at the time this article was written.

The watch order of Beyblade Burst may be summarized as:

1. Beyblade Burst

2. Beyblade Burst Evolution

3. Beyblade Burst Turbo

4. Beyblade Burst Rise (ONA)

5. Beyblade Burst Surge

6. Beyblade Burst Dynamite Battle (ONA)

You can watch anime online CrunchyrollIt can be viewed at The Fusion Agency and ADK Emotions NY, Inc.

Also Read: Most Iconic Anime Villains Of All Time

Source link

Source: Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *